Si quiere leer este sitio de web en Español, por favor cambiar el lenguaje en la esquina superior derecha.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Lester  Martinez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Lester Martinez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in San Jose, CA

8 total reviews

Dr. Lester Martinez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lester Martinez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald U.
Submitted 10/08/21
My experience with the doctor Martinez was very excellent shows the carrying of the patients I highly recommend him
Roaa Elena C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Muy amables y profesionales en su trabajo. Exactos en los tiempos para atender a sus clientes.
Roaa Elena C.
Submitted 09/18/21
Muy amables cuando llegas al consultorio al igual que el doctor. Quedaron de llamarme para una cita próxima de un trabajo el cual deje anticipo ($$) y ya pasaron 2 semanas y no tengo noticias.
Isabel F.
Submitted 09/15/21
El doctor y la recepcionista fueron muy amables contestaron todas mis preguntas con mucha amabilidad! El lugar también muy bonito!! Gracias por toda su atención!!
Cesar L.
Submitted 09/13/21
I definitely will recommend to my friends and family. Staff are nice and professional. Dr. Martinez very professional.......over all an exelent service.
Jose Q.
Submitted 08/30/21
The person at the reception was very nice and professional at the same time she help me with all my questions, then the person who took the x-rays was very nice and professional, the office is very nice, very good equipment in this location, the service was amazing Dr. Martínez was very honest and professional, I definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family.
Luz C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Muy bien servicio, muy amables. Y también me gusto mucho que hablan español. Muchas gracias
Hilda P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Muy Buen servicios se los recomieminto